Town Offices will be closed on the following Holidays:
  • New Year's Day (January 1st)
  • Martin Luther King Day (3rd Monday in January)
  • Presidents' Day (3rd Monday in February)
  • Patriot's Day (3rd Monday in April)
  • Memorial Day (Last Monday in May)
  • Juneteenth (June 19)
  • Independence Day (July 4)
  • Labor Day (First Monday in September)
  • Veteran's Day (November 11th)
  • Thanksgiving Day (Last Thursday in November)
  • Day After Thanksgiving (Last Friday in November)
  • Christmas Day (December 25th)
Holidays falling on a Saturday shall be celebrated on the preceding Friday.